

KANNUR UNIVERSITY Election Cell

ELC/ELC II/24074/2024

24.03.2025

Election of a President of District Panchayat by the members of the District Panchayats within the University Area as per section 19(vii) under 'Elected members' of Kannur University Act 1996.

Final Electoral Roll of the Members of District Panchayat

SI No	Name Salaria	Official Address
1	M Raghavan	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
2	Thomas Vekkathanam	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
3	Priya T C	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
4	Sreedharan N P	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
5	Lisy Joseph	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
6	Jubily Chacko	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
7	Adv. Binoy Kurian	Vice President, Kannur District panchayat
8	V Geetha	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
9	U P Sobha	Chairperson, Development Standing Committee, Kannu District Panchayat
10	Usha Rayaroth	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
11	E Vijayan Master	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
12	Muhammed Afsal	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
13	Kongi Raveendran	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
14	Chandran Kallat	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
15	K V Biju	Member, Kannur District Panchayat

16	V K Suresh Babu	Chairperson, Welfare Standing Committee, Kannur Distric Panchayat
17	Sreejini N V	Chairperson, Health and Education Standing Committee, Kannur District Panchayat
18	K Thahira	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
19	Adv.T Sarala	Chairperson, Public Works Standing Committee, Kannur District Panchayat
20	P P Divya	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
21	Abida Teacher	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
22	C P Shiju	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
23	Adv. K K Rathnakumari	President, Kannur District Panchayat
24	T Thamban Master	Member, Kannur District Panchayat
25	Baby Balakrishnan	President, Kasaragod District Panchayat
26	Shanavas Padhoor	Vice President, Kasaragod District panchayat
27	Geetha Krishnan	Chairperson, Development Standing committee, Kasaragoo District panchayat
28	Adv. Saritha S N	Chairperson, Health and Education Standing Committee Kasaragod District panchayat
29	M Manu	Chairperson, Welfare Standing committee, Kasaragoo District panchayat
30	K Sakunthala	Chairperson, Public Works Standing Committee, Kasaragoo District panchayat
31	Kamalakshi K	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
32	Narayana Naik	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
33	M Shailaja Bhat	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
34	P B Shafeeq	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
35	Jomon Jose	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat

36	Shinooj Chacko	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
37	C J Sajith	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
38	Fathimath Shamna V H	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
39	Jasmine Kabeer	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
40	Jameela Siddeeque	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
41	Golden Abdul Rahman	Member, Kasaragod District Panchayat
42	Junaid Kaippani	Chairperson, Welfare Standing Commiitte, Wayanad District Panchayat
43	Meenakshi Raman	Member, Wayanad District Panchayat
44	Susheela A N	Member, Wayanad District Panchayat
45	Bindhu Prakash	Member, Wayanad District Panchayat
46	Vijayan K	Member, Wayanad District Panchayat



Prof.(Dr.) Joby K Jose Registrar & Returning Officer

24.03.2025