

ELC/ELC I/12684/2023

16.12.2023

Election of three Members to the Senate of Kannur University by the **Teachers of Government Colleges** from among themselves item No.(v) of section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

(See Statute 65, Part-B, Chapter XLVI of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

The following are declared to have been duly elected to the senate of Kannur from among the Teachers of Government Colleges in accordance with the provisions in item No.(v) of section 19 of Kannur University Act 1996.

SL. NO	SL. NO. IN THE ELECTORAL ROLL	NAME & ADDRESS
01	208	Dr. BINDU.K Associate Professor in Commerce Govt. Brennen College DharmadamThalassery-6
02	35	ASIF IQBAL KAKKASSERY Asst. Professor in Geology Govt. College Kasaragod Vidyanagar PO, Kasaragod671123
03	285	MUHAMMED ASHEFAS.C.H Asst. Professor in Physics Govt. Brennen College DharmadamThalassery-6

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER

To

- 1. ASIF IQBAL KAKKASSERY, Asst. Professor in GeologyGovt. College Kasaragod
- 2. Dr. BINDU.K, Associate Professor in Commerce, Govt. Brennen College Dharmadam
- 3. MUHAMMED ASHEFAS.C.H, Asst. Professor in Physics, Govt. Brennen College Dharmadam