

KANNUR UNIVERSITY

(ELECTION CELL)

No.ELC/ELC-II/19594/2024 (3)

Thavakkara, Dated, 17/03/2025

Election of two members from the Board of Studies to the Faculty as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996.

DECLARATION OF RESULT

In pursuance of Statute 39 (Chapter XLVI) of Kannur University First Statutes 1998, the following members of Boards of Studies are declared elected to the **Faculty of Technology**.

Board of Studies: Computer Science (UG)

- Muhammed Shafi P Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science, N A M College Kallikkandy, Kannur
- Kumareshan K Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science, Sri. C Achuthamenon Government College, Thrissur

Board of Studies: Computer Science (P G)

- Dr. Jithesh K Associate Professor Department of Computer Science Mahatma Gandhi College, Iritty, Kannur.
- Dr. Sanil Shankar K P Assistant Professor Department of Information Technology Mangattuparamba Campus, Kannur University- 670567



PROF.(DR.) JOBY K. JOSE REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER