

## No.ELC/ELC-II/19594/2024 (33)

Thavakkara, Dated, 31/01/2025

Election of two members from the Board of Studies in **Computer Science (U G)** to the **Faculty of Technology** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38 of Chapter XLVI (Elections) of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

SI. No.	Sl. No. in the Electoral Roll	Name of the Candidate	Designation	Address
1	3	Muhammed Shafi P	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, N A M College Kallikkandy, Kannur
2	9	Kumareshan K	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science, Sri C Achuthamenon Government College, Thrissur



PROF.(DR.) JOBY K. JOSE REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER



## No.ELC/ELC-II/19594/2024 (34)

Thavakkara, Dated, 31/01/2025

Election of two members from the Board of Studies in **Computer Science (P G)** to the **Faculty of Technology** as per Section 28(3) (b) of the Kannur University Act 1996.

## FINAL LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

(Published as per Statute 38 of Chapter XLVI (Elections) of Kannur University First Statutes 1998)

SI. No.	SI. No. in the Electoral Roll	Name of the Candidate	Designation	Address
1	2	Dr. Jithesh K	Associate Professor	Department of Computer Science, Mahatma Gandhi College, Iritty, Kannur.
2	8	Dr. Sanil Shankar K P	Assistant Professor	Department of Information Technology, Mangattuparamba Campus, Kannur University- 670567



PROF.(DR.) JOBY K. JOSE REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER